Donate Now
Add me to your mailing list

Seabrook Island Village

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2022 

 

President:                                                   Sally Kimball, sallyskimball@gmail.com, 843-327-3382 

Vice President:                                          Kathy Maher eksdmaher@gmail.com, 516-633-2422 

Secretary:                                                   Debbie Jones dljones@starpower.net, 703-946-1084

Co-Treasurers:                                          Judy Gimson jagimson@comcast.net, 973-769-7045
                                                                    Jeannie Knowles
pjknowles@aol.com, 843-614-9169 

Chair Volunteers                                      Lucy Walton lswalton6@gmail.com, 540-353-2208
                                                               

 Co-Chair Member Services                   Kathy Maher eksdmaher@gmail.com ,516-633-2422
                                                                    Gail Kahl gailkahl57@gmail.com, 317-716-7761

Fundraising:                                             Guy Gimson gdgimson@comcast.net, 973-886-1602

Fundraising – Special Events                 Susan Coomer seabrksue@att.net, 843-901-0447

Co-chair Outreach:                                  Barbara Burgess bburgess36@gmail.com, 843-345-3664
                                                                    Lori Leary rodstewart1@bellsouth.net  843-991-5662

Lawyer:                                                     Tom Pinckney pinckney.tom@gmail.com, 843-768-5966