Skip to header Skip to main content Skip to footer
Helpful Village logo
Donate Now
Add me to your mailing list


Seabrook Island Village BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2024




John Cheney

Co-Vice Presidents

Anne Bavier (Fundraising)

Lori Leary (Outreach)

Secretary (Acting)

Debbie Jones


Jeannie Knowles

Patti Addison

Chair Service Volunteer

Lucy Walton

Chair Member Support

Gail Kahl

Chair Fundraising

Anne Bavier

Chair Fundraising - Special Events

Susan Coomer

Chair Outreach and Marketing

Lori Leary

Chair Educational

Debbie Jones

Legal Advisor

Tom Pinckney

Questions for the Board of Directors can be sent to: